Donating to – and Supporting – Zero Emissions Byron Limited

Zero Emissions Byron is undertaking groundbreaking work in tackling climate change at a local and regional level. We are a community, volunteer-led, non-profit organisation.
All donations are greatly appreciated and will directly support our work to the transition of the Byron Shire region. 
However you choose to support ZEB, please accept our heartfelt thanks for helping us in our mission to tackle climate change, leading the way for others.

There are two ways to support us:

1. Bank deposit

Make a tax-deductible donation to Zero Emissions Byron Limited. You will receive a tax-deductible receipt. If you wish, your donation may be acknowledged in printed and online material. Please click on the button below for our bank details. For further information, please contact 

Bank Deposit - Tax Deductable Donation

Please bank deposit or transfer to ‘Zero Emissions Byron’

Bank Australia
BSB: 313 140
Account: 1211 8989
Name: Zero Emissions Byron Trust Account

Please email the donation details: so we can account your donation and you will receive a tax deductible receipt for your donation.

2. Card payment

Become a supporter of Zero Emissions Byron. Please complete the donation form.


Your contribution is gratefully appreciated.