Zero Emissions Byron addresses five sectors where emissions can be reduced.

When Zero Emissions Byron did our baseline studies we looked at the five main sectors of emissions.

The following icons below link to a directory for each sector.

In Byron Shire we live on Bundjalung country. We recognise the Arakwal people, the Minjungbal people and the Widjabul people as Traditional Owners and custodians for parts of the Byron Shire.